17. März 2021 | 3 pm SGT | 12.30 pm IST | 6 pm AEDT

Find out from data security experts how data risk is managed when organisations have deployed the largest-ever remote workforce and – with their employees’ myriad of endpoint devices – created the largest-ever attack surface.

What more can you do to reduce your actual data attack surface?

This expert panel will share insights and strategies, including:

  • Mistakes large enterprises are making with their data
  • Risks of storing ROT (redundant, obsolete, trivial) data
  • Framework guidelines and best practices